Back to site

CD/DVD - Echoed in Red ($15)

Image of CD/DVD - Echoed in Red  ($15)

$10.00 - On Sale

Echoed in Red EP featuring a CD with 6 songs and a DVD containing music videos and interviews with the band on the making of the album.

1. Echoed in Red
2. Perfect Line
3. Here's to the Time
4. A Bloodstained Memory
5. Oceans
6. Here and After